Did I Seriously Just Do This Again?!

Yup, I realized it was after 11 PM with no blog written today; maybe I should prioritize things. Part of me wants to ask where the day went, and the other part of me answers, “That whole housework thing took a lot,” and so on.

Tomorrow: Hobonichi Techo Tuesdays! Woohoo! Some semi-exciting news (well, at least for me) and all those updates.

Current anime: Neon Genesis Evangelion.

Next anime to watch: Attack on Titan

Current book: The Lacuna

Next book to read: American Gods

Yeah, yeah, this was an incredibly short blog, but a short blog is better than no blog at all.

Steve

 

Leave a Reply

